MAFCDB logo

CSS Drop Down Menu by top_menu.com
Allegany County

Chair: Ken Roberts
kenneth.roberts@versoco.com
Secretary: Dan Hedderick
dan.hedderick@maryland.gov

Anne Arundel County

Chair: Bud Reaves
budreaves@yahoo.com
Secretary: Justin Arseneault
justin.arseneault@maryland.gov

Baltimore County

Chair: Ferenschak, Glenn
sciencegf@msn.com
Secretary: Rob Prenger
rob.prenger@maryland.gov

Baltimore City

Chair: Matt Rescott
mattrescott@gmail.com
Secretary: Anne Gilbert
anne.gilbert@maryland.gov

Calvert County

Chair: Autumn Phillips
landmanager@acltweb.org
Secretary: Brian Stupak
brian.stupak@maryland.gov

Caroline County

Chair: Sandy Wright
tcreek@comcast.net
Secretary: Jim Harris
jim.harris@maryland.gov

Cecil County

Chair: Gabrielle Oldham
goldham@uhcc.com
Secretary: Tom Frederick
tom.frederick@maryland.gov

Charles County

Chair: Brian Klaas
brian.klaas@verizon.net
Secretary: Luke Marcek
lucas.marcek@maryland.gov

Frederick County

Chair: Keith Schoonover
woodeyewood2@xecu.net
Secretary: Mike Kay
mike.kay@maryland.gov

Garrett County

Chair: Mike Minnick
minn-scape@hotmail.com
Secretary: Melissa Nash
Melissa.Nash@maryland.gov



Harford County

Chair: Geoff Graff
ggraff7@verizon.net
Secretary: Frank Lopez
frank.lopez1@maryland.gov

Howard County

Chair: Tricia Valentine
HoCoForestryBoard@gmail.com
Secretary: James Eierdman
james.eierdam@maryland.gov

Kent County

Chair: Andrew Simmons
ADNS@dmv.com
Secretary: Teri Batchelor
teri.batchelor@maryland.gov

Queen Anne's County

Chair: Marshall Klinefelter
gmklinefelter@gmail.com
Secretary: Teri Batchelor
teri.batchelor@maryland.gov

Somerset County

Chair: Steve Eccleston
seccleston1@comcast.net
Secretary: John Jordan
john.jordon1@maryland.gov

St. Mary's County

Chair: Michael Sirk
cinjacks@verizon.net
Secretary: Mark Muir
mark.muir@maryland.gov

Talbot County

Chair: Dale Foxwell
jfoxwell@comcast.net
Secretary: Jim Harris
jim.harris@maryland.gov

Washington County

Chair: Judith Niedzielski
kb3jnk@myactv.net
Secretary: Aaron Cook
aaron.cook@maryland.gov

Worcester County

Chair: Richard Holland
richard@adkinscompany.com
Secretary: Rob Clarke
rob.clarke@maryland.gov

Site by TnT Design logo